Good fortunes come from anywhere

By: Alexandria Riedinger

Jan 21 2010

Tags: , , ,

Category: Life & Happenings

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:3.85mm
ISO:132
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:iPhone 3GS

I don’t know about you, but I always read the fortune from the fortune cookie in hopes that it provides a little light of inspiration to my day. It always helps no matter how bad or good my day is going. This is even more true as I face a change in my life that will test my character and what I value in this life. Taking that initial step, and having the courage to run after your dreams will definitely test anyone’s character. And I have to ask, do you feel you have the strengths in your character that will bring you serenity? And do you have the courage to take that first step in following those dreams?

I hope you do.

Leave a Reply

